Visit the main Crossref website

Martyn Rittman presenting on Event Data at ASAPBio Virtual Event #FeedbackASAP - July 21, 15:00 - 19:00 UTC

@mrittman will make a brief presentation on our Event Data service at the upcoming ASAPBio virtual event #FeedbackASAP, Public feedback on preprints can unlock their full potential to accelerate science on July 21, 2021 | 15:00 UTC: 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm UK, 5pm CEST, 8:30pm IST | See more time zones | Meeting duration: 4 hours

You can see the agenda a registration information on their website..

1 Like